You can delete your account from the Diena Journal application.
Once confirmed, your account will be disabled for 30 days. All your content will be inaccessible during that time. Memories in which you are not the only participant will not be deleted, and ownership of your content in these memories will be transferred to the remaining participants.
During this 30 day period, you can log-back-in and restore your account.